Testimonials

10 years experience | The student from Top Reputed Schools such as The Doon School, Mayo School, Modern School, DPS, Sanskriti, Birla World School Oman, The Overseas Family School Singapore,   Universities DTU, DU, IP & Private Institutions Amity, YMCA

Corporate Experience with Dalmia Bharat Group, British High Commission & Belgium Embassy

Start your lessons now, Call at +91.9871814703


Your testimonial is not only few words ….. it is your faith on me …. your valuable advice  …. not a matter …. positive or negative …..A Positive Testimonial will give me new energy and A Negative Testimonial will help me to improve myself …… Thanks

Rating: 10/10       Student Name: Trayambak Air Force School Delhi    Date: May  07, 2019

Sir, I got 72 out of 80 in my French Exam of class X. Thanks a lot for your time.

==========================

Rating: 10/10       Student Name: Abhi Modern School Delhi   Date: June 28, 2018

Sir, I got 95 out of 100 in my French Exam of class X. Thanks a lot for your time.

==========================

Rating: 10/10       Student Name: Harsh DPS Mathura Road  Date: May 29, 2018

I got 75 out of 80 in my French Exam of class X. I would like to recommend Manish sir’s classes.

==========================

Rating: 10/10       Student Name: Oishani  St Thomas CP Delhi  Date: May 29, 2018

I got 89 out of 100 in my board exam. As I was very weak in this subject so I took personal lessons and I got improvement in just 30 hours. Manish sir is a very good teacher. Thank you for your sincere teaching

==========================

Rating: 10/10       Student Name: Amit K Bose Regional Manager  JK Tyre S Africa  Date: Mar 10, 2018

A professional, punctual and sincere teacher. Wish you all the best!

==========================

Rating: 10/10       Student Name: Prince Soni Engineer MP     Date: Dec 10, 2017

I owe a big thank you to Manish Ji for his speech therapy lessons. I had a problem pronouncing some letters incorrectly. So I found his contact and asked him for help. I understand that we can`t trust all online tutors but this one is genuine. Before joining classes I tried myself a lot to cure my speech, and I did correct some of the letters on my own but I was still pronouncing wrongly letters like t, d, s, sh among others. He cured it in a month, without any medicines. The thing which I was trying to cure for 5 years, using his help we did it in a month.

==========================

Rating:10/10       Student Name: Vinit Khatri  National Defence Academy  Date: Dec 10, 2017

I have Russian as a subject in my course. Mr Manish‘s 12 Hours Russian course helped me a lot to understand this beautiful language. This course also helps me to make basic conversations. I would like to recommend him

==========================

Rating:10/10       Student Name: Aditya Patel  Businessman      Date: Dec10, 2017

Manish Ji is a good teacher for Russian language learning, I would like to recommend him. Thanks.

==========================

Rating:10/10       Student Name : Kusum Mudiya Class VIII       Date : Aug 11, 2017

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all your help. The service offered has been professional. My daughter has been a topper in her class for the last three years.

==========================

Rating:10/10       Student Name: Ankur Chakraborty Class X       Date: July 05, 2017

I would like to thank Mr Manish Jain for all his hard work, patience, kindness, and expertise. He has helped my son who is a student at Bal Bharti Public School Pusa Road, enormously and given him great confidence for his exams. He got 85 out of 100. I would recommend Mr Manish highly to anyone looking for a French tutor.

===========================

Rating:10/10       Student Name: Yash DPS R.K. Puram Class X       Date: July 05, 2017

Great tutor. I learned a lot. I got 75% in CBSE.

==========================

Rating:10/10       Student Name: Anil Khatri  Delhi Municipal Corp     Date: Apr  29, 2017

12 Hours Russian course is an amazing program that introduces the basics of the Russian Language. After this course, I can read and write Russian. This course also helps me to make basic conversations ……. I would thoroughly recommend this program

==========================

Rating:10/10       Student Name: Dr Ajay Kumar Dentist Cosmos Dental   Date: Apr  29, 2017

A wonderful experience and great exposure. Manish Ji helped me to figure out how to learn and speak Russian and how deep is the beauty of the language. He is an institute. highly recommended.

==========================

Rating:10/10       Student Name: Saket, BBA Amity University    Date: March 08, 2017

We were extremely pleased with Manish Ji. He was polite, professional, and prompt at all times, and his good tutoring techniques extended and encouraged my brother. He got 47 out of 60 in his exam. Regards | Satyam Thakur IRS

==========================

Rating:10/10       Student Name: Aayan Mathur     Date: March 08, 2017

“I am writing to advise you that my son will no longer be needing French tuition as he has got into the top group and seems to be coping well. We were very pleased with the way that you helped Aayan in a very short period. He got 34 out of 40 in his ICSE exam. If I ever need my family to have tuition again, I will come to you and would recommend you to anyone who needs help with French”—– Dr Nidhi Mathur

==============================

Rating:10/10       Student Name: Wahi       Date: March 08, 2017

Mr Manish has tutored my niece for A2 level French. He has taught her so much in a short time and has made a tremendous difference to her confidence. We are grateful to him and would recommend him without hesitation. ——-Rebar Abbas, IAS.

=============================

Rating:10/10       Student Name: Yashwant Verma IAS Aspirant    Date: March 01, 2017

I am taking classes from Mr Manish Jain. He is verily a calm and supportive teacher, made me believe that no prior knowledge of English or other language is required to learn French. I appreciate his teaching method and style of delivering lectures. I am taking individual classes from him. In individual classes, a teacher can fully concentrate and understand your query areas, providing you with the best possible solutions. So if you want to get learn the French language, I will suggest you attend his classes.

============================

Rating:10/10 Student Name: Sachet Kaushik Class VII Summer Fields School Kailash Colony       Date: Dec 5, 2016

Comments: Our son has been reluctant to date but bonded well with Mr Jain. He is always getting the second position in his class. This year, he got 72 out of 80. Mr Jain will be ideal as a tutor for anyone. He is more than a tutor ……A great motivational! ——– Mrs Deepti Sharma

============================

Rating:10/10       Student Name: Ritik Bal Bharti Public School Pusa Road                     Date: Aug 08, 2016

Thank you very much sir for your help and assistance in French over the past year. I got 95 out of 100 in CBSE. It has been a very rewarding experience and I’ve been most impressed with your level of professionalism. Many times, you were strict with me during the lesson but today I am glad to mention to here that you make French easy for me. Today it is a part of my routine life rather than a subject.

============================

Rating:10/10       Student Name: Aviral Sahdev  GD Gurgaon     Date: March 08, 2016

I have been tutored by Mr Manish for IB Board for about 2 months now and I am thoroughly enjoying his sessions.  He is extremely patient and explains things properly and repeatedly until I understand. I got 90 out of 100 in my final exam. He is a good tutor who puts me at ease.  I would recommend him to anyone.

============================

Rating:10/10               Student Name: Nitin Tiwari                       Date: Aug 7, 2015

Comments: I am taking French classes with Mr Manish for my professional needs. During a short period with him, I found Mr Manish had a good command of the French Language. I appreciate his teaching style. I recommend him ———— Nitin Tiwari, Crew Member, McDonalds India, New Delhi

============================

Rating:10/10 Student Name: Alessandra Torres Date: Aug 3, 2015

Comments: Hi, I’m Alessandra,28, I’m from Brazil, I’m learning Hindi with Manish. He is a wonderful teacher. he develops many skills during his dynamic classes. I’m glad to learn this course!

============================

Rating:10/10 Student Name: Anoop Jose Date: Aug 1, 2015

Comments: With great pleasure, I would like to say that Mr Maneesh is a man who possesses the qualities of a teacher. one quality which I would like to highlight is his patience to correct every mistake of the student. I find him very comfortable in his class due to his friendly nature. whoever wishes to do their studies in French, I suggest them to turn to Mr Maneesh who has good command over the language. Wish you all the best.              —– Mr Anoop Jose English Language Teacher with ESL Certification & Teacher at Brainworks-Total International School Thingangyun Myanmar.

============================

Rating:10/10 Student Name: Shilpa Manna Bal Bharti Public School Pusa Road Topper                  Date: Jul 29, 2015

Comments: He is an excellent teacher of the french language. Because of sir’s efforts, I have been able to score good marks in French and get an A1 grade on my report card. Due to his teaching in French, I was able to secure a GPA of 9.6 in my 9th standard… Thank you, sir!

============================

Rating:10/10 Student Name: Teteia Mendes Date: May 2, 2015

Comments: Manish is an excellent teacher. He has full command of the language and proposes tasks that facilitate learning. Learning a new language with a teacher as it is much easier. —– Teteia, Banker , Arari , Brazil

============================

Rating:10/10 Student Name: Rubi Kim Lee Date: Apr 18, 2015

Comments: “Manish is a great french teacher. He’s all kind and his instructions are very clear; you feel very comfortable when you learn the language… I entirely recommend him” —- Rubi Kim, 6th-semester management student at Universidad Veracruzana, Seoul, Mexico.

============================

Rating: 10/10 Student Name: Nadina Date: Apr 12, 2015

Comments : Здравствуйте, MANISH! Ниже приведена моя рекомендация о вас, которую вы можете добавить в свой профиль. Благодарю! Nadina «Manish is excellent specialist in teaching. He has excellent human qualities. Me easily and interestingly learn with him Hindi. I recommend Manish.»

============================

Rating: 10/10 Student Name: Saranya Reji BA LLB Vivekanand Institute (IP University ) Haiderpur Delhi                 Date: Apr 10, 2015

Comments: Thank you very much, sir, for teaching me, French. In the beginning, I swear, knew nothing about french and you taught me almost all that you could in such a short period. I got 58 out of 60 in my final exam. I will always be grateful to you sir.

============================

Rating: 10/10 Student Name: Alexandra Bocharova Date: Sep 23, 2014

Comments: Manish is a great and friendly teacher. He understands you and carefully teaches you. This is very important for students. I recommend him

============================

Rating: 10/10Student Name : Gabriele Gonçalves Date : Jun 8, 2014

Comments: “Manish is a great teacher. He gives clear instructions and is well organized. Very helpful. I recommend him.”

============================

Rating: 10/10 Student Name: Elaine Cunha Date: Jun 5, 2014

Comments: Manish is a very friendly and helpful teacher. It is so much fun to learn with him. He explains everything I asked for and always gave good advice to me. He is motivating and I also look forward to the classes